Peartree Group Property Management
Peartree serves rental homeowners across Greater Ottawa. Its pricing page presents three management packages, while its owner page separately gives a leasing fee. Package scope and leasing inclusions should be confirmed in the proposal.
5 sources · Service area and property fit
Established: 2011Property-management division opened in 2011; the parent investment group dates to 2010.Peartree Group Property Management · company history ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Management fee
- 6.9%, 7.9% or 14.9% / month, by package Pricing conditions
- Tenant placement
- 1 month’s rent; confirm package treatment Other fees
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
Compiled independently from public sources; not reviewed by the company. Sources checked Oct 14, 2026. A source-check date is not verification of service quality.
Is this your company? Claim or remove this profile.Published pricing
How much does Peartree Group Property Management charge?
Recurring management
6.9%, 7.9% or 14.9% / month, by package
Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement: 1 month’s rent; confirm package treatment
Peartree · owner and leasing services ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Among Ottawa’s published percentage fees
13 companies publish a percentage management fee. Each line runs from the lowest to the highest rate on the company’s own pages. A to Z, not a ranking. † The company’s own pages give different figures; see its profile.
- DoorLinq Property Management8%
- E & S Management Services Ltd.9%
- Gauthier Management Group5%
- Ottawa Property Managers8%–10%
- Ottawa VIP Property Management5.75%–10%
- Peartree Group Property Management6.9%–14.9%
- Phoenix Rising Property Management5%–12%
- Pivot Turn Property Management8%–10%
- Rent In Ottawa Property Management3%–8%†
- Rest Easy Property Management6.5%–7%
- SHossaini Solutions8%–12%
- Sincere Property Management8%
- Stewart Property Management6%–10%
- Calculation basis
- Monthly rent; whether this means contracted or collected rent is not specified.Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosedPeartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosedPeartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Taxes
- Not publicly disclosedPeartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Tiers / discounts
- Bronze 6.9%; Silver 7.9%; Gold 14.9%. The listed service scope varies by package.Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Property fit
Documented eligibility for ongoing management. Confirm your address and unit count.
Service area: Greater Ottawa, including Kanata and Orléans; also Kemptville and communities across the Quebec borderPeartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Rental house
DocumentedManagement for rental homes is expressly offered.
Peartree · residential management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Small apartment building
Not publicly disclosedPeartree · residential management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Services
Tenant placement only
DocumentedThe pricing page offers a separate tenant-finding enquiry.
Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Placement and additional fees
Missing fees are not assumed to be zero or included.
Leasing
Owner page lists this leasing fee. Confirm whether the chosen management package includes it and whether it applies to standalone placement; tax status is unstated.
Peartree · owner and leasing services ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Onboarding
Ask whether included or charged separately.
Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Inspections
Ask whether included or charged separately.
Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Lease renewal
Ask whether included or charged separately.
Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
Ask whether included or charged separately.
Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Conditions and exclusions
Package service lists differ. An advertised service does not establish that every visit or leasing event is included in every package.Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Questions for your conversation
- Which package covers my property's needs, and which services are limited?
- Does the leasing charge apply on top of the chosen package?
- Are taxes, minimums and vacant months additional?
- Do you accept individual condos or my exact building size?
Sources and update history
Each source below has its own inspection date; dates do not verify service quality.
- Peartree · contact ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- Peartree · residential management ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- Peartree · packages and pricing ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- Peartree · owner and leasing services ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- Peartree Group Property Management · company history ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated