Ottawa Property Managers
Ottawa Property Managers offers residential management and tenant placement in Ottawa. Its website names single-family homes, townhomes, condos and multi-family properties. The published monthly fee is a range, with multi-unit discounts available.
- Management fee
- 8–10% / month Pricing conditions
- Tenant placement
- 1 month’s rent Other fees
- During vacancy
- Monthly fee charged only with a tenant in the property. Pricing conditions
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
Compiled independently from public sources; not reviewed by the company. Sources checked Oct 14, 2026. A source-check date is not verification of service quality.
Is this your company? Claim or remove this profile.Published pricing
How much does Ottawa Property Managers charge?
Recurring management
8–10% / month
Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement: 1 month’s rent
Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Among Ottawa’s published percentage fees
13 companies publish a percentage management fee. Each line runs from the lowest to the highest rate on the company’s own pages. A to Z, not a ranking. † The company’s own pages give different figures; see its profile.
- DoorLinq Property Management8%
- E & S Management Services Ltd.9%
- Gauthier Management Group5%
- Ottawa Property Managers8%–10%
- Ottawa VIP Property Management5.75%–10%
- Peartree Group Property Management6.9%–14.9%
- Phoenix Rising Property Management5%–12%
- Pivot Turn Property Management8%–10%
- Rent In Ottawa Property Management3%–8%†
- Rest Easy Property Management6.5%–7%
- SHossaini Solutions8%–12%
- Sincere Property Management8%
- Stewart Property Management6%–10%
- Calculation basis
- Confirm whether the percentage applies to rent due or collected.Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosedOttawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- During vacancy
- Monthly fee charged only with a tenant in the property.Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Taxes
- Not publicly disclosedOttawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Tiers / discounts
- Multi-unit discounts offered; amounts not stated.Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Property fit
Documented eligibility for ongoing management. Confirm your address and unit count.
Service area: Ottawa, including Orleans to Kanata.Ottawa Property Managers · services ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Small apartment building
Not publicly disclosedOttawa Property Managers · services ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Services
Placement and additional fees
Missing fees are not assumed to be zero or included.
Tenant placement
No upfront placement fee; payable once a tenant is placed.
Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Onboarding
Not found in the inspected source. Ask whether included or charged separately.
Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Inspections
Not found in the inspected source. Ask whether included or charged separately.
Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Lease renewal
Not found in the inspected source. Ask whether included or charged separately.
Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
Not found in the inspected source. Ask whether included or charged separately.
Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Conditions and exclusions
Fee varies with property type, scope and number of properties.Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Questions for your conversation
- What is the percentage calculation basis?
- What multi-unit discount would apply to my properties?
- Are HST, inspections, renewals and onboarding additional?
- Do you accept my exact duplex, triplex or apartment-building size?
Sources and update history
Each source below has its own inspection date; dates do not verify service quality.
- Ottawa Property Managers · FAQ ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- Ottawa Property Managers · services ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated