District Realty
District is an Ottawa third-party residential property manager for owners and investors, but 1–20-unit eligibility and minimum portfolio/building size require confirmation.
5 sources · Service area and property fit
Established: 1987District Realty · company history ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Management fee
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Tenant placement
- Not publicly disclosed Other fees
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
Compiled independently from public sources; not reviewed by the company. Sources checked Oct 14, 2026. A source-check date is not verification of service quality.
Is this your company? Claim or remove this profile.Published pricing
How much does District Realty charge?
Recurring management
Not publicly disclosed
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement: Not publicly disclosed
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026- Calculation basis
- Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Taxes
- Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Property fit
Documented eligibility for ongoing management. Confirm your address and unit count.
Service area: Ottawa; confirm the property address.District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Rental house
Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Individual condo
Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Duplex / triplex
Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Small apartment building
Not publicly disclosedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Services
Ongoing management
DocumentedDistrict Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement only
Not publicly disclosedLeasing and marketing are stated, but standalone placement is not identified.
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
DocumentedDistrict Realty · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Owner reporting
DocumentedMonthly financial statements and owner expense/account reporting are stated.
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Placement and additional fees
Missing fees are not assumed to be zero or included.
Tenant placement
Ask whether included or charged separately.
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Onboarding
Ask whether included or charged separately.
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Inspections
Ask whether included or charged separately.
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Lease renewal
Ask whether included or charged separately.
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
Ask whether included or charged separately.
District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Conditions and exclusions
The site mentions apartments, multi-unit townhouses and garden homes, but it does not confirm individual condos, duplexes/triplexes, a 1–20-unit limit or small-owner eligibility.District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Fees, minimums, tax treatment, vacancy terms and other charges are not publicly disclosed.District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Questions for your conversation
- Do you accept my property type and a 1–20-unit portfolio, and what minimum portfolio or building size applies?
- Is standalone tenant placement available, or only leasing within ongoing management?
- What numeric management, onboarding, placement, inspection and maintenance fees apply, including vacancy terms?
- What owner reports are included and how often are they delivered?
Sources and update history
Each source below has its own inspection date; dates do not verify service quality.
- District Realty · contact ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- District Realty · staff directory ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- District Realty · Ottawa residential property management ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- District Realty · property management Ottawa ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- District Realty · company history ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated