My Property Man
My Property Man serves Greater Ottawa landlords with ongoing management, rent collection, maintenance coordination, inspections, reporting and a portal.
- Management fee
- $170 per unit/month plus applicable HST/GST. Pricing conditions
- Tenant placement
- 50% of the first month’s rent plus applicable tax, payable after lease signing. Other fees
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
Compiled independently from public sources; not reviewed by the company. Sources checked Oct 14, 2026. A source-check date is not verification of service quality.
Is this your company? Claim or remove this profile.Published pricing
How much does My Property Man charge?
Recurring management
$170 per unit/month plus applicable HST/GST.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement: 50% of the first month’s rent plus applicable tax, payable after lease signing.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026- Calculation basis
- Management is listed at $170 per unit per month.My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Taxes
- Applicable HST/GST is additional.My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Property fit
Documented eligibility for ongoing management. Confirm your address and unit count.
Service area: Greater Ottawa, from Carp to Trim; confirm the property address.My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Rental house
Not publicly disclosedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Individual condo
Not publicly disclosedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Duplex / triplex
Not publicly disclosedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Small apartment building
Not publicly disclosedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Services
Ongoing management
DocumentedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement only
Not publicly disclosedTenant placement is priced, but standalone placement is not confirmed.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
DocumentedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Property inspections
DocumentedMy Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Placement and additional fees
Missing fees are not assumed to be zero or included.
Tenant placement
Confirm standalone availability and the applicable tax.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Onboarding
Ask whether included or charged separately.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Inspections
Ask whether included or charged separately.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Lease renewal
Ask whether included or charged separately.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
Ask whether included or charged separately.
My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Conditions and exclusions
Leasing, invoices/utilities and LTB representation are additional services with amounts not publicly disclosed; rent transfer is stated as 8–10 days after receipt.My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Questions for your conversation
- Does the $170 per-unit monthly fee apply to my exact property type and unit count, and are there minimums or vacancy terms?
- Is tenant placement available without ongoing management, and what tax or renewal terms apply?
- What amounts apply to leasing, invoices/utilities and LTB representation, and which maintenance costs are separate?
Sources and update history
Each source below has its own inspection date; dates do not verify service quality.
- My Property Man – Ottawa rental property management ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated