NorthKey Property Management
NorthKey offers Ottawa property owners full or hands-free management, but the site does not confirm eligibility for a particular property type, a 1–20-unit portfolio, or minimum portfolio/building size.
- Management fee
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Tenant placement
- Not publicly disclosed Other fees
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
Compiled independently from public sources; not reviewed by the company. Sources checked Oct 14, 2026. A source-check date is not verification of service quality.
Is this your company? Claim or remove this profile.Published pricing
How much does NorthKey Property Management charge?
Recurring management
Not publicly disclosed
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement: Not publicly disclosed
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026- Calculation basis
- Not publicly disclosedNorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosedNorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosedNorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Taxes
- Not publicly disclosedNorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Property fit
Documented eligibility for ongoing management. Confirm your address and unit count.
Service area: Ottawa property owners; confirm the property address.NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Small apartment building
Not publicly disclosedNorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Services
Ongoing management
DocumentedFull or hands-free management is stated.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement only
Not publicly disclosedTenant placement activities are stated, but standalone placement is not confirmed.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Rent collection
DocumentedMonthly processing, reminders and lease-term enforcement are stated.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
DocumentedPlumbing, electrical, HVAC and contractor coordination are stated.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Property inspections
DocumentedProperty inspections are stated; frequency and type are unknown.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Owner reporting
Not publicly disclosedReporting back and sending the amount due are stated; formal financial owner reports are not confirmed.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Placement and additional fees
Missing fees are not assumed to be zero or included.
Tenant placement
Ask whether included or charged separately.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Onboarding
Ask whether included or charged separately.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Inspections
Ask whether included or charged separately.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Lease renewal
Ask whether included or charged separately.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
Ask whether included or charged separately.
NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Conditions and exclusions
A free consultation and custom plan are offered; contract term, minimum property count and vacancy conditions are not publicly disclosed.NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Questions for your conversation
- Do you accept my property type and a 1–20-unit portfolio, and is there a minimum portfolio or building size?
- What numeric management, placement, onboarding and maintenance fees apply, and what period or vacancy terms apply?
- Is tenant placement available without ongoing management, and what formal owner statements or reports are provided?
Sources and update history
Each source below has its own inspection date; dates do not verify service quality.
- NorthKey Property Management – Ottawa ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated