Convergent Properties
Convergent focuses on Ottawa apartment buildings. Its homepage specifies 5–50 units and highlights a 15–50-unit focus. Owners near the lower end should confirm eligibility directly.
- Management fee
- Percentage; rate not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Tenant placement
- Not publicly disclosed Other fees
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
Compiled independently from public sources; not reviewed by the company. Sources checked Oct 14, 2026. A source-check date is not verification of service quality.
Is this your company? Claim or remove this profile.Published pricing
How much does Convergent Properties charge?
Recurring management
Percentage; rate not publicly disclosed
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement: Not publicly disclosed
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026- Calculation basis
- Gross rent collected.Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosedConvergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosedConvergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Taxes
- Not publicly disclosedConvergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Property fit
Documented eligibility for ongoing management. Confirm your address and unit count.
Service area: OttawaConvergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Rental house
Not offeredSingle-family homes excluded.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Individual condo
Not publicly disclosedConvergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Duplex / triplex
Not publicly disclosedConvergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Small apartment building
DocumentedHomepage range: 5–50 units; confirm smaller-building eligibility.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Services
Tenant placement only
Not publicly disclosedPlacement is separately billed; standalone availability is not confirmed.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
DocumentedConvergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Property inspections
DocumentedMove-in and move-out inspections.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Placement and additional fees
Missing fees are not assumed to be zero or included.
Tenant placement
Billed separately; request a proposal.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Onboarding
Not found in the inspected source. Ask whether included or charged separately.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Move-in / move-out inspections
Scope subject to agreement.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Lease renewals
Scope subject to agreement.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance intake and dispatch
Scope subject to agreement.
Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Conditions and exclusions
Contractor invoices passed through at cost. Placement and project-specific work are separate.Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Questions for your conversation
- Does my exact unit count fit your current intake?
- What percentage and minimum charge apply?
- How are vacancy and partially collected rents treated?
- What do placement and project work cost?
Sources and update history
Each source below has its own inspection date; dates do not verify service quality.
- Convergent Properties · services and pricing ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated