CLV Group
CLV Group explicitly offers Ottawa third-party property management for landlords, investors and property owners, but 1–20-unit eligibility and minimum portfolio/building size require confirmation.
3 sources · Service area and property fit
Established: 1998CLV Group formed through a merger in 1998; predecessor Commvesco Realty dates to 1992.CLV Group · company history ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Management fee
- Quote required; costs depend on service, property type and portfolio size. Pricing conditions
- Tenant placement
- Not publicly disclosed Other fees
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosed Pricing conditions
Compiled independently from public sources; not reviewed by the company. Sources checked Oct 14, 2026. A source-check date is not verification of service quality.
Is this your company? Claim or remove this profile.Published pricing
How much does CLV Group charge?
Recurring management
Quote required; costs depend on service, property type and portfolio size.
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Tenant placement: Not publicly disclosed
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026- Calculation basis
- Not publicly disclosedCLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Minimum charge
- Not publicly disclosedCLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- During vacancy
- Not publicly disclosedCLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
- Taxes
- Not publicly disclosedCLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Property fit
Documented eligibility for ongoing management. Confirm your address and unit count.
Service area: Ottawa; confirm the property address.CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Small apartment building
Not publicly disclosedCLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Services
Tenant placement only
Not publicly disclosedLeasing is described as part of the service, but separately priced placement-only service is not confirmed.
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Placement and additional fees
Missing fees are not assumed to be zero or included.
Tenant placement
Ask whether included or charged separately.
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Onboarding
Ask whether included or charged separately.
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Inspections
Ask whether included or charged separately.
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Lease renewal
Ask whether included or charged separately.
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Maintenance coordination
Ask whether included or charged separately.
CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026Conditions and exclusions
Residential rental and multi-family properties are evidenced, but individual condos, duplexes/triplexes, a 1–20-unit limit and small-owner eligibility are not specifically confirmed.CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
No numeric fee schedule, minimum, tax treatment, vacancy terms or other-fee schedule was found.CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Checked Oct 14, 2026
Questions for your conversation
- Do you accept my property type and a 1–20-unit portfolio, and what minimum portfolio or building size applies?
- What proposal and numeric management fee would apply, including period, taxes and vacancy terms?
- Is tenant placement available without ongoing management, and are placement, onboarding, renewal or maintenance charges separate?
- Which owner reports, budgeting and expense tracking are included and how often are they delivered?
Sources and update history
Each source below has its own inspection date; dates do not verify service quality.
- CLV Group · contact ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- CLV Group · property management Ottawa ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated
- CLV Group · company history ↗Public website · Inspected Oct 14, 2026 · Publication date: not stated